WEA-Eastern Washington UniServ Council includes 54 Affiliated Locals and 11 At-Large units. Local associations are divided into five main cluster groups based on geographic location. These clusters are: Southern, Western, Far West, Central and Northern.

Please click on the links below for Local and Cluster listings.


1 Teacher Handbook is Handy
2 Coordinated Bargaining Clusters
3 Local Listing
4 Cluster Lists