The Representative Council members bid farewell to five of our outgoing local presidents at the May WEA-EW Representative Council meeting.
Thank you for all of your hard work for your members and our Council!


Back row from left:
Barb Strevy, Colfax ESP; Dick O’Brien, Central Valley EA; Claudia Sobczuk, Deer Park EA

Front row from left:
Renee Collins, Cheney EA; Jocelyn Merhab, Mead EA