They are:


Council President:

Bev Schaefer 

East Valley EA

Bev has been re-elected to the position of Council President.


Council Secretary:

Cathy Comar

West Valley EA

Cathy has been serving as an At-Large member on the Council Executive Board.


ESP State ACT Chair:

Brenda Overdorff

Nine Mile CPEA

Brenda is the current ACT Chair for the Council.


At-Large Pos #2:

Cindie Webb

Davenport EA

Cindie has been active on Council committees and now joins the Council Executive Board.

The new term for these positions will begin following the NEA RA in July this year.

We would like to thank Debbie Rose (current Vice President and WEA Board Member) for her many years of dedication and service to the WEA-Eastern Council. Debbie will be retiring from Mead School District this year.